		T
#	NAME	GENDER
1	MINA MONDOL	FEMALE
2	MIJANUR RAHAMAN	MALE
3	ROZINA KHATUN	FEMALE
4	RAHUL DEB MURMU	MALE
5	AYUSHI MISHRA	FEMALE
6	SIDHANT S YADAV	MALE
7	SAMBHAV KHANDELWAL	MALE
8	RITIKA PANDEY	FEMALE
9	SK ARIF	MALE
10	NURIZA KHANOM	FEMALE
11	ANINDITA DAS	FEMALE
12	SAGNICK BASAK	MALE
13	LHADEN MOKTAN	FEMALE
14	POOJA PRASAD	FEMALE
15	SIDDANTA GHOSH	MALE
16	ZUMERA RAHAMAN	FEMALE
17	SAYAK MANDAL	FEMALE
18	NEDA JAHAN	
19 20	SACHIN REHDU	MALE
21	KARISHMA DAS RAHUL SANNIGRAHI	FEMALE
22	ARNAB KUMBHAKAR	MALE
23	SAYANTAN JANA	MALE
24	HIMON HOSSAIN	MALE
25	MD ALANGIR	MALE
26	DEBASMITA SAHA	FEMALE
27	NAIDA KHATUN	FEMALE
28	SK ABDUL HANIF	MALE
29	SANDIPAN SAHA	MALE
30	SUMONA BHATTACHARJEE	FEMALE
31	SUMAN SAHA	MALE
32	ANAL KAR	MALE
33	INDRAJIT KUMAR SINGHA	MALE
34	SANGHAMITRA SIKDAR	FEMALE
35	SOURABH KUMAR ROY	MALE
36	NABANITA BARMAN	FEMALE
37	SOURABH BISWAS	MALE
38	ANANNYA MISTRI	FEMALE
39	SACHLANG DEBBARMA	MALE
40	PADI TASSUNG	FEMALE
41	HUNTORA SOHKHWAI	FEMALE
42	SK AMANULLA	MALE
43	SHAHEEN CHOWDHURY	FEMALE
44	SOMNATH MISRA	MALE
45	SAPTARSHI PAN	MALE
46	JOYSMITA MANDAL	FEMALE

47	JOGOANDHU MRIDHA	MALE
48	SAKSHI AGARWALA	FEMALE
49	SABYASACHI DAS	MALE
50	ANNJALI SARKAR	FEMALE
51	DIPANWITA SAMANTA	FEMALE
52	SAJAN ALI	MALE
53	SAHID AFRIDI	MALE